Past B.C. Canadian Champions If you have any pictures of past National Champions, please send them to the Masters to be posted on the website.
B.C. Tournament Masters National Champions Click on the image for a larger picture
1975 Mens Team Wayne Davies,Jim Turner, Ray Walz, Ron McLellan, Bob Carter
1978 Ladies Single Jane Bachman
1978 Ladies Team
Mary Bakewell, Toni Paulger, Evie Weinberger, Carol Paulger, Louise Paulhus
1980 Mens Single Kip Smith
1982 Mens Single Wayne Davies
1980 Ladies Team
Evie Weinberger, Jane Bachman, Louise Paulhus, Jeane Kosciuk, Marg Patterson, Don Handley (Coach)
1981 Mens Team Ray Walz, Wayne Davies, Ron Sandnes, Ron McLellan, Kip Smith, Jim Turner (Coach)
1981 Ladies Team
Rose McDole, Louise Paulhus, Melba Handley (Coach), Louise Halford, Jane Bachman, Toni Paulger
1984 Ladies Team Leslie Baliss (Coach), Marg Patterson, Mary Bakewell, Ev Nicol, Pat Waybourne, Louise Paulhus
1984 Mens Single
Doug Mosdell
1985 Ladies Single
Jane Bachman
1990 Mens Team
Darrell Baily, Don Eakin, Doug Oye, Ray Walz, Larry Johnson (Coach), Dave Gourley
1997 Mens SingleBob Herman
1999 Ladies SingleKim Chadwick